Hockey moment

I need to take a moment to acknowledge something hockey related as it is one of my other interests. The Chicago Blackhawks are still UNDEFEATED IN REGULATION!

I only care because my wonderful writing friend from the Chicago area is a huge Blackhawks fan and since they aren’t rivals of the Devils, not even in the same conference, I don’t mind cheering for them too. Go Blackhawks! (At least until we face you in the Stanley Cup finals. 😉 )

…except it’s looking bad for the Devils right now. Haha!

EDIT: 19-0-3!! Go Blackhawks!!

Leave a Reply

