Salmon Cakes (Gluten-Free)

Another recipe I’m definitely trying! 🙂

Juliet K. Kennedy ~ Writer

Last week when  I told my husband that I’d be making salmon cakes for dinner, his response was unenthusiastic, to say the least. And secretly, I felt the same way.

You see, we’ve had more misses than hits when making salmon cakes. In fact, I haven’t attempted to make salmon cakes in years because the last recipe we tried was terrible.

But a little while back, I spotted a salmon cake recipe in Practical Paleo by Diane Sanfilippo that intrigued me. I purchased some cans of wild salmon, intending to make the recipe. Those cans, however, have been sitting in my pantry these last few months waiting to be used. Memories of the last time I’d made salmon cakes still haunted me.

That is, until last week.

As I was putting together my weekly menu, I again spotted the salmon cake recipe in Practical Paleo and decided it was time…

View original post 341 more words

Leave a Reply

