Itinerary for April 22 – May 2

I came to the abrupt conclusion that despite not moving for another two weeks, my time is rather limited. There are people to see, things to pack, and games to play before I go. Also,  four of those days are dedicated to travel. Here’s my set schedule for the next two weeks.

Monday – April 22 (Happy Earth Day!) – Prepping and packing – FREE DAY

Tuesday – April 23 – Prepping and packing – FREE DAY

Wednesday – April 24 – Prepping and packing; Burlesque show in the city

Thursday-Sunday – April 25- 28 – In Georgia for apartment viewing and partying with the cool folks down there

Monday – April 29 – Prepping and packing – FREE DAY

Tuesday – April 30 – Sendoff party – FREE DAY EARLIER

Wednesday – May 1 – Last day – FREE DAY EARLIER (gotta sleep before driving 14 hours with all my stuff that I hopefully prepped and packed.)

Thursday – May 2 – MOVING DAY!

So there is time left for fun having. It’s just not as much as I thought. Somewhere in there must be a Game Night and somewhere in there must be a day to see my best friend. Thankfully though, I now know how the boyfriend accumulates vacation hours. I look forward to making that work out more than anything. Cos, y’know, I guess I might like miss him or something. I mean, not that two years and a month is a suuuuuuuper long time, but I guess it’s alright and I could have developed some feelings for him or something. 😉

Oh my nights are gonna be long… ::isclearlyagluttonforpunishment::

Leave a Reply

