Lillian’s Test Kitchen – Allergen Free Baking for the First Time on Camera

I found my new idol! Lillian makes gluten free, grain free, soy free, dairy free, cane sugar free desserts for the first time on camera. I have not seen a recipe I wouldn’t try. It has inspired me to further indulge in my fantasy of a cooking segment for my theatre blog…once my cords get here… ::sigh::

Anyway, onward to more delicious recipes on Lillian’s website. A great way to pass the time before work. Yay! You know something else (other than the best sweets of all time — Paleo Treats!!!) that I want for my birthday? More mixing bowls and a proper food processor.

Look! Donuts!

Leave a Reply

