Busting the Bible Belt: A Fable For Our Time

A Fable for Our Time – by Murray N. Rothbard

There is a lot of truth in this fable. I think the scariest truth was the hardest one for me to understand at first — people have short memories. Then my brother reminded me of how much people hated George W. Bush’s policies and yet they get the vapors over Obama whose policies are right from the Bush playbook…and then personalized to be WORSE.

Fables belong in the bedroom of children, read to them and understood by the adults or the big kids in their lives. Fables belong in the minds of children to teach them lessons about the world they live in. Lessons they deserve to understand. I smell a collaborative endeavor coming on…

One thought on “Busting the Bible Belt: A Fable For Our Time

  1. Thanks for your personal marvelous posting! I actually enjoyed reading it, you may be a great author.
    I will make certain to bookmark your blog and definitely will come back very soon.
    I want to encourage one to continue your
    great job, have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

