On Today’s Menu: Sunday, March 2, 2014

That didn’t take long at all. Actually, it was a very conscious choice to eat KFC/LJS. Because I wanted a day of complete relaxation when I got home after a hell-raising day. I think I should add a new page to my blog. It’s called #BoxOfficeProblems. I was inspired by a link my Facebook friend shared on Facebook about the stupid things that happen at Starbucks. If Starbucks earned one, there’s no way on Earth that box office attendants have not. Especially after today. Seriously though, what is this, RUDOLPH??

Highlights: I was very conscious about my food choices today. I chose to eat well and I chose to eat crap to celebrate my weekend. I needed the carbs to go with my Four Loko. The Walking Dead tonight!!! We need a support group. Seriously. I love getting texts from the boyfriend while he’s in Atlantic City. I should be worried about him. . .why exactly? 😉 I watched a really cute and short indie movie. Go learn yo’self sum’im! My co-workers rock. Have I said that before? I’m sure I have.

Struggles: So much insanity this week! I finally met the bane of Puppetry’s existence on the phone. That threw the whole day off. Atlantix didn’t give us our will call list. I had to switch out people’s tickets for Great Expectations at the window. People sneaked into Weather Rocks. I mean, seriously?? Why are people so horrible? Maybe the carb boost and Four Loko wasn’t the best idea. I do tend to push bad thoughts from my memory only to rediscover them again in terrible ways. I’m such a lightweight! But it was still exactly what I wanted at the time.

MENU

  • SNACK: Orange
  • LUNCH: Ham wraps
  • SNACK: Larabar
  • SNACK: A square of dark chocolate
  • DINNER: KFC Bowl, LJS 2pc fish, fries, hushpuppies
Leave a Reply

